Coordinating Committee of 1st and 2nd cycles

img template

Coordinating Committee of 1st and 2nd Cycles

The Coordinating Committee for 1st and 2nd Study Cycles is responsible for the organization and functioning of the 1st and 2nd study cycles programs under the department's responsibility, and to give an opinions relatives to other programs in which it participates.

Head of Department, who presides:
Prof. Miguel Pupo Correia

Vice-Head for Academic Matters, who coordinates the committee:
Prof. Daniel Gonçalves

One representative, professor at DEI, from the scientific committee of each of the program in which the DEI has a significant participation, and this representative must be the program coordinator if a department's professor:
Prof. João Nuno Mamede (LEIC-A)
Prof. Carlos Martinho (LEIC-T)
Prof. Pedro Tiago Monteiro (MEIC Coordinator)
Prof. Alberto Abad (MEIC Deputy Coordinator)
Prof. Fernando Ramos (METI)
Prof. Miguel Mira da Silva (MISE)
Prof. Mário Gaspar da Silva (MECD)